• +264 65 250067
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

VVTC Management

Mr. Hinandjovo Muashekele
Mr. Hinandjovo Muashekele/ Centre Manager /
Mr. Hinandjovo Muashekele
Mr. Hinandjovo Muashekele/ Centre Manager /
Department: Centre Manager
Contact Number: 065 234101
Email: hmuashekele@vvtc.edu.na
Office Location: A09

Mr Nicolars Tembwe
Mr Nicolars Tembwe/ Head of Trainee Support /
Mr Nicolars Tembwe
Mr Nicolars Tembwe/ Head of Trainee Support /
Department: Trainee Support
Contact Number: 065-234104
Email: ntembwe@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Anna Showa
Ms. Anna Showa/ Head of Hotel School /
Ms. Anna Showa
Ms. Anna Showa/ Head of Hotel School /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: ashowa@ogh.edu.na
Office Location: Hotel School

Mrs. Lynnet Likando
Mrs. Lynnet Likando/ Head of Finance & Administration /
Mrs. Lynnet Likando
Mrs. Lynnet Likando/ Head of Finance & Administration /
Department: Finance & Administration
Contact Number: +265 234102
Email: llikando@vvtc.edu.na
Office Location: A16

Office of the Centre Manager

Mr. Hinandjovo Muashekele
Mr. Hinandjovo Muashekele/ Centre Manager /
Mr. Hinandjovo Muashekele
Mr. Hinandjovo Muashekele/ Centre Manager /
Department: Centre Manager
Contact Number: 065 234101
Email: hmuashekele@vvtc.edu.na
Office Location: A09

Mr. kanatus Ainima
Mr. kanatus Ainima/ Project coordinator /
Mr. kanatus Ainima
Mr. kanatus Ainima/ Project coordinator /
Department: Project coordinator
Contact Number: 065-234122
Email: kainima@vvtc.edu.na

Mrs. Ndapewa Dumeni
Mrs. Ndapewa Dumeni/ Receptionist /
Mrs. Ndapewa Dumeni
Mrs. Ndapewa Dumeni/ Receptionist /
Department: Reception
Contact Number: 065-234100
Email: ndumeni@vvtc.edu.na
Office Location: A13

Ms. Rauna Haihambo
Ms. Rauna Haihambo/ Clerk /
Ms. Rauna Haihambo
Ms. Rauna Haihambo/ Clerk /
Department: Clerk
Contact Number: +265 234117
Email: rhaihambo@vvt.edu.na
Office Location: A11

Department of Trainee Support

Mr Nicolars Tembwe
Mr Nicolars Tembwe/ Head of Trainee Support /
Mr Nicolars Tembwe
Mr Nicolars Tembwe/ Head of Trainee Support /
Department: Trainee Support
Contact Number: 065-234104
Email: ntembwe@vvtc.edu.na

Ms Asteria Kamati
Ms Asteria Kamati / Clerk /
Ms Asteria Kamati
Ms Asteria Kamati / Clerk /
Department: Clerk
Contact Number: 065-234118
Email: akamati@vvtc.edu.na

Mrs. Emilia Ndimulunde
Mrs. Emilia Ndimulunde/ Hostel Coordinator /
Mrs. Emilia Ndimulunde
Mrs. Emilia Ndimulunde/ Hostel Coordinator /
Department: Hostel Coordinator
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: endimulunde@vvtc.edu.na
Office Location: A13

Ms. Hedwig Amakali
Ms. Hedwig Amakali / Clerk /
Ms. Hedwig Amakali
Ms. Hedwig Amakali / Clerk /
Department: Clerk
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: hamakali@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Frieda Shampandilipo
Ms. Frieda Shampandilipo/ Registration Clerk /
Ms. Frieda Shampandilipo
Ms. Frieda Shampandilipo/ Registration Clerk /
Department: Registration Clerk
Contact Number: 065-234127
Email: fshampandilipo@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Lydia Quima
Ms. Lydia Quima/ Cook /
Ms. Lydia Quima
Ms. Lydia Quima/ Cook /
Department: Cook
Contact Number: 065-234127
Email: lquima@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Regina Kuutondokwa
Ms. Regina Kuutondokwa/ Cook /
Ms. Regina Kuutondokwa
Ms. Regina Kuutondokwa/ Cook /
Department: Cook
Contact Number: 065-234127
Email: rkuutondokwa@vvtc.edu.na

Department of Hotel School

Ms. Anna Showa
Ms. Anna Showa/ Head of Hotel School /
Ms. Anna Showa
Ms. Anna Showa/ Head of Hotel School /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: ashowa@ogh.edu.na
Office Location: Hotel School

Mr. Reinhold Shishome
Mr. Reinhold Shishome / Caretaker /
Mr. Reinhold Shishome
Mr. Reinhold Shishome / Caretaker /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209075
Email: rshishome@ogh.edu.na

Ms. Ndiyana Iitenge
Ms. Ndiyana Iitenge/ Cook /
Ms. Ndiyana Iitenge
Ms. Ndiyana Iitenge/ Cook /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209080
Email: niitenge@ogh.edu.na

Mrs. Sylvia Nauyoma
Mrs. Sylvia Nauyoma / Bookkeeper /
Mrs. Sylvia Nauyoma
Mrs. Sylvia Nauyoma / Bookkeeper /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: snauyoma@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Justina Shivute
Ms. Justina Shivute / Cleaner /
Ms. Justina Shivute
Ms. Justina Shivute / Cleaner /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209079
Email: jshivute@ogh.edu.na

Ms. Rosalinde Amwela
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela/ Waitress /
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela/ Waitress /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209076
Email: rkatau@ogh.edu.na

Mr. Matias Mutilitha
Mr. Matias Mutilitha/ Waitron /
Mr. Matias Mutilitha
Mr. Matias Mutilitha/ Waitron /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209073
Email: mmutilitha@ogh.edu.na

Ms. Karina Iiyambo
Ms. Karina Iiyambo / Receptionist /
Ms. Karina Iiyambo
Ms. Karina Iiyambo / Receptionist /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209071
Email: kiiyambo@ogh.edu.na

Ms. Rosalinde Amwela
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela/ Waitress /
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela/ Waitress /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209077
Email: ramweela@ogh.edu.na

Ms. Hileni Nehoya
Ms. Hileni Nehoya / Housekeeper /
Ms. Hileni Nehoya
Ms. Hileni Nehoya / Housekeeper /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209081
Email: hnehoya@ogh.edu.na

Ms. Kiito Nangolo
Ms. Kiito Nangolo/ Housekeeper /
Ms. Kiito Nangolo
Ms. Kiito Nangolo/ Housekeeper /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209072
Email: knangolo@ogh.edu.na

Ms. Tuwilika Haukena
Ms. Tuwilika Haukena/ Waitress /
Ms. Tuwilika Haukena
Ms. Tuwilika Haukena/ Waitress /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209070
Email: thaukena@ogh.edu.na

Department of Finance and Administration

Ms. Lynnet Likando
Ms. Lynnet Likando/ Head of Finance & Administration /
Ms. Lynnet Likando
Ms. Lynnet Likando/ Head of Finance & Administration /
Department: Finance and Administration
Contact Number: 065-234102
Email: llikando@vvtc.edu.na
Office Location: A16

Mr. Simon Kalukolo
Mr. Simon Kalukolo / Human Resource Officer /
Mr. Simon Kalukolo
Mr. Simon Kalukolo / Human Resource Officer /
Department: Finance & Administration
Contact Number: +265 234108
Email: skalukolo@vvtc.edu.na
Office Location: A07

Ms Aina N. Isaac
Ms Aina N. Isaac/ Creditors Officer /
Ms Aina N. Isaac
Ms Aina N. Isaac/ Creditors Officer /
Department: Finance & Administration
Contact Number: +265 234126
Email: aisaac@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Penoshinge Nauyoma
Ms. Penoshinge Nauyoma/ Asset Management & Maintenace Coordinator /
Ms. Penoshinge Nauyoma
Ms. Penoshinge Nauyoma/ Asset Management & Maintenace Coordinator /
Department: Finance & Administration
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: pnauyoma@vvtc.edu.na

© 2021 Valombola Vocational Training Centre. All Rights Reserved.