• +264 65 250067
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Training Department

Mr. Barthormeus Stefanus
Mr. Barthormeus Stefanus/ VET-Trainer Automotive Mechanics /
Mr. Barthormeus Stefanus
Mr. Barthormeus Stefanus/ VET-Trainer Automotive Mechanics /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234129
Email: bstefanus@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Fiina Naftal
Mr. Fiina Naftal / VET-Trainer Engineering Drawing /
Mr. Fiina Naftal
Mr. Fiina Naftal / VET-Trainer Engineering Drawing /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: fnaftal@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Gideon Shikulo
Mr. Gideon Shikulo / VET-Trainer Welding & Metal Fabrication /
Mr. Gideon Shikulo
Mr. Gideon Shikulo / VET-Trainer Welding & Metal Fabrication /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234121
Email: gshikulo@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Junias Neshila
Mr. Junias Neshila/ VET-Trainer Plumbing & Pipe Fitting /
Mr. Junias Neshila
Mr. Junias Neshila/ VET-Trainer Plumbing & Pipe Fitting /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234112
Email: jneshila@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Owen Lizazi
Mr. Owen Lizazi / VET-Trainer English Communication /
Mr. Owen Lizazi
Mr. Owen Lizazi / VET-Trainer English Communication /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234113
Email: olizazi@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Toivo Nanghonga
Mr. Toivo Nanghonga / VET-Trainer Office Administration /
Mr. Toivo Nanghonga
Mr. Toivo Nanghonga / VET-Trainer Office Administration /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234125
Email: tnanghonga@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Zita Shinana
Ms. Zita Shinana/ Clerk /
Ms. Zita Shinana
Ms. Zita Shinana/ Clerk /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234118
Email: zshinana@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Elago Shongolo
Mr. Elago Shongolo/ VET-Trainer Entrepreneurship /
Mr. Elago Shongolo
Mr. Elago Shongolo/ VET-Trainer Entrepreneurship /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: eshongolo@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Antonio Moses
Mr. Antonio Moses / VET Trainer Technical Drawing /
Mr. Antonio Moses
Mr. Antonio Moses / VET Trainer Technical Drawing /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: mantonia@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Hilkka Shipena
Ms. Hilkka Shipena / VET-Trainer Electronics /
Ms. Hilkka Shipena
Ms. Hilkka Shipena / VET-Trainer Electronics /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: hshipena@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Marlon Ndura
Mr. Marlon Ndura / VET-Trainer Hospitality & Tourism /
Mr. Marlon Ndura
Mr. Marlon Ndura / VET-Trainer Hospitality & Tourism /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-209070
Email: mndura@ogh.edu.na

Mr. Sackeus Sheehama
Mr. Sackeus Sheehama / VET-Trainer Entrepreneurship /
Mr. Sackeus Sheehama
Mr. Sackeus Sheehama / VET-Trainer Entrepreneurship /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: ssheehama@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Tuhafeni Kaufilua
Mr. Tuhafeni Kaufilua / VET-Trainer Mathematics & Science /
Mr. Tuhafeni Kaufilua
Mr. Tuhafeni Kaufilua / VET-Trainer Mathematics & Science /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: tkaufilua@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Elia Mateus
Mr. Elia Mateus / VET-Trainer Building Drawing /
Mr. Elia Mateus
Mr. Elia Mateus / VET-Trainer Building Drawing /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: emateus@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Filipus Lamek
Mr. Filipus Lamek / VET-Trainer Boiler Making /
Mr. Filipus Lamek
Mr. Filipus Lamek / VET-Trainer Boiler Making /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234121
Email: flamek@vvta.edu.na

Mr. Johannes Ntuko
Mr. Johannes Ntuko / VET-Trainer Bricklaying & Plastering /
Mr. Johannes Ntuko
Mr. Johannes Ntuko / VET-Trainer Bricklaying & Plastering /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: +264 65 250067

Mr. Nikolas Mumbala
Mr. Nikolas Mumbala / VET-Trainer Joinery & Cabinet Making /
Mr. Nikolas Mumbala
Mr. Nikolas Mumbala / VET-Trainer Joinery & Cabinet Making /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234111
Email: nmumbala@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Samuel Mumbala
Mr. Samuel Mumbala / VET-Trainer Welding & Metal Fabrication /
Mr. Samuel Mumbala
Mr. Samuel Mumbala / VET-Trainer Welding & Metal Fabrication /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234121
Email: smumbala@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Tuyeimo Shaanika
Mr. Tuyeimo Shaanika / VET-Trainer Electronics /
Mr. Tuyeimo Shaanika
Mr. Tuyeimo Shaanika / VET-Trainer Electronics /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: tshaanika@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Emilia N Lidker
Ms. Emilia N Lidker / VET-Trainer Clothing Production /
Ms. Emilia N Lidker
Ms. Emilia N Lidker / VET-Trainer Clothing Production /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234115
Email: elidker@vvtc.edu.na

Mr. Fillipus Shiteni
Mr. Fillipus Shiteni / VET-Trainer Bricklaying Plastering /
Mr. Fillipus Shiteni
Mr. Fillipus Shiteni / VET-Trainer Bricklaying Plastering /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-234110
Email: fshiteni@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Rosalinde Amwela
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela/ Waitress /
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela
Ms. Rosalinde Amwela/ Waitress /
Department: Hotel School
Contact Number: 065-209077
Email: ramweela@ogh.edu.na

Ms. Otillie Angala
Ms. Otillie Angala / VET-Trainer English Communication /
Ms. Otillie Angala
Ms. Otillie Angala / VET-Trainer English Communication /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: +264 65 250067
Email: oangala@vvtc.edu.na

Ms. Shekupe Meroro
Ms. Shekupe Meroro / VET-Trainer Hospitality & Tourism /
Ms. Shekupe Meroro
Ms. Shekupe Meroro / VET-Trainer Hospitality & Tourism /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-209070
Email: smeroro@ogh.edu.na

Mr. Victory Indombo
Mr. Victory Indombo / VET-Trainer Hospitality & Tourism /
Mr. Victory Indombo
Mr. Victory Indombo / VET-Trainer Hospitality & Tourism /
Department: Training Department
Contact Number: 065-209070
Email: vindombo@ogh.edu.na

© 2021 Valombola Vocational Training Centre. All Rights Reserved.